Summer Slugger is available to individuals, schools and community-based organizations in MLB markets and beyond.

Select the league or your favorite MLB Club’s logo below to learn more about Summer Slugger in your community, and join today.

Summer Slugger Resources

Build off Summer Slugger with additional resources to keep the learning going!

School & Community Organizations

If you're a school or community organization, please click the link below. We look forward to having you join our team!